Silly Saturday: The Dustbin Dance!!

Ahh, the last night of the March season of the Goon Show Live at Warrawee is tonight.  We had a cracking show last week.  The audience was totally with us.  Every time I announced “I’m Neddie Seagoon!” I received a rousing cheer.  It was fantastic.  I hope I can match the energy from last week, and I pray for an audience just like last week too!  Next season at the moment is the Yulefest shows at Katoomba.  Needle Nardle Noo!

To celebrate the genius of Spike Milligan, and to encourage lunacy on a mass scale, I challenge you to film yourself doing the dustbin dance and put it on your blog!!!!  Go on I dare you! Here is Spike doing the original with Peter Sellers accompanying him on the piano.

Leave a Reply

