Friendly Friday: Little Monster Girl

I love reading comics.  I’m pleased as punch that my son is in the Manga Club at his school.  Even my daughter and my wife like to read comics.  I especially like Comic novels, and the comics that are not superhero based.  Stuff like American Born Chinese, Chew and Locke and Key are excellent.  I would like to feature today Little Monster Girl.  The comic-blog is lovely and its naive style of drawing is great, I also like the silent story telling.  There is very little dialogue, so a lot goes into emotional reaction.  Almost Charles Avery like in its approach. Bulging Eyeballs and the like.  Thank you LMG and I look forward to watching the comic develop.

Leave a Reply

