Themeless Thursday: Area 51

I wont explain the title. 

My son drew a lovely cover for my book which is in first draft stage. My daughter gave me some vouchers for work she promises to do. And my wife gave me a large shirt. The botanic gardens cancelled the story time which is disappointing. But it gives me more time to spend at Nullius Anxietas Discworld conference. Looking forward to that. 

Not much by way of writing except for TV review I posted on Tuesday. School holidays etc

Leave a Reply

